Song 2 (or like 22)

 

 

The song I uploaded is a rough mix of one I’ve been working on for a little while. I’m happy with the basic outline of it, and where it goes, musically. Some parts of it that I’m not entirely happy with are the bells at the last chorus, because I feel like it is a bit overboard. I’m also not entirely happy with the quality of the mix, as I feel like the sound quality could be clearer. This falls inline with the theme and overall direction of my blog and the goals I hope to achieve through this course, as it is a way of displaying my works in progress, and the improvements that I make to them.

Also, having a creative commons license on my blog makes me feel more comfortable uploading and sharing music I am working on, as it is protected against people claiming my work as their own.

One comment

  1. Pingback: Assessment Task One | Radish-ish

Leave a Reply

